Välkommen till Moel
- din elgrossist

Katalog
 

Kontakter

VD

Thomas Olsson
Direktnummer: 0370-83511
Mobil: 070-6082268
thomas.olsson@moel.se

 

 


 

Försäljning

          
Bengt-Åke Runesson -
Belysning
 
  Peter Hjelm -
Industri
  Anders Karlsson -
Tele/Data
 Direktnummer: 0370-83504   Direktnummer: 0370-83508   Direktnummer: 0370-83502
 bengt-ake@moel.se   peter.hjelm@moel.se   anders.karlsson@moel.se
         
Lena Melin - Belysning

Direktnummer: 0370-83509
lena.melin@moel.se
 
           
  Mats Klarén
Installation, Tele/Data
Direktnummer: 0370-83519
mats.klaren@moel.se 

Utesäljare

   

Christer Axelsson
Direktnummer: 0370-83505
Mobil: 070-3383319
christer.axelsson@moel.se
Christer Wallin
Tel: 0370-83529
Mobil: 0735-404155
christer.wallin@moel.se

Emil Larsson
Mobil: 072-4028834
emil.larsson@moel.se

   

Janne Johansson
Direktnummer: 0370-83503
Mobil: 070-5989248
janne.johansson@moel.se

 

Jonas Ambjörnsson
Direktnummer: 0370-83514
Mobil: 070-3383326
jonas.ambjornsson@moel.se

 

 
   

Tommy Johansson
Direktnummer: 0370-83507
Mobil: 070-3383301
tommy.johansson@moel.se

 

Mats Ljungberg

Mobil: 076-6118846
mats.ljungberg@moel.se

 

 

Inköp

     
Mats-Åke Petersson  Ottilia Svensson Angelica Rosén
Direktnummer: 0370-83506
mats@moel.se
Direktnummer: 0370-83512
ottilia.svensson@moel.se
Direktnummer: 0370-83525
angelica.rosen@moel.se
  inkop@moel.se  
     
 Magnus Emanuelsson    
Direktnummer: 0370-83510
Magnus.emanuelsson@moel.se
   

Administration            Ekonomi

                   
Ulrika Grunditz
Direktnummer: 0370-83513
ulrika.grunditz@moel.se 
                Emma Isaksson
Direktnummer: 0370-83515
emma.isaksson@moel.se 

 



Växel

     

Grace Johansson,
även fakturering
grace.johansson@moel.se

 

 

Madeleine Törnberg,
även administration
madeleine.tornberg@moel.se

 

 


 

 

Lager

       

Yvonne Karlsson
Lageransvarig
yvonne@moel.se

 

 

Mats Lönnberg
mats.lonnberg@moel.se

 

Annika Magnusson
annika.magnusson@moel.se

 

       

Agneta Karlsson
agneta.karlsson@moel.se

  Adam Alfredsson
adam.alfredsson@moel.se

     

Anita Karlsson
anita.karlsson@moel.se

         

Emil Fagerström
emil.fagerstrom@moel.se

 

 

 

Kenneth Vallenberg                  kenneth.vallenberg@moel.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Lilja Johansson
yvonne.lilja.johansson@moel.se

Kaj Särnblad
kaj.sarnblad@moel.se

 

 

Karin Stenberg
karin.stenberg@moel.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 Logga in

 Bli kund